Honour Board

Men's Shed Monthly Member Recognition Board

September 2012October 2012November 2012

Charlie WilsonVince ZappavignaBrian Williams

December 2012

Vic Brown

January 2013February 2013March 2013

Doug HairBill IdeWayne Cooper

April 2013May 2013June 2013

Fred DelucaRod MunsonBill Graham

July 2013August 2013September 2013

Pavel GabodaRon ReadBill Stedman

October 2013November 2013December 2013

Bill GrahamLionel BlaydenJohn Powell

January 2014February 2014March 2014

Fritz HuberFritz HuberRobert Mead

April 2014May-July 2014August 2014

Kevin SavageMalcolm McCaskeyGeoff Godwin

Febuary 2015March 2015April 2015

John O'keefeBill WoodCraig Campbell

October 2015February 2016

Christine StedmanJohn Powell

(The Honour Board recognises outstanding service to the Men's Shed)